WalkStory Game Walkthrough Search Engine Game Walkthrough Index


An international hit anime 'Attack on Titan' has come to the PlayStation®4!

Battle is joined between the man-eating Titans and Eren and his companions. Experience the illusion of being in the anime, and controlling the flow of the story.

The story from the anime, with a few original twists, is yours to experience!

Additional hardware required for Remote Play.

Additional hardware required for Interconnectivity.

Use of PSN and SEN account are subject to the Terms of Service and User Agreement and applicable privacy policy (see terms at sonyentertainmentnetwork.com/terms-of-service & sonyentertainmentnetwork.com/privacy-policy). *Online multiplayer also requires a PlayStation®Plus subscription.

1 player


Visit Official Website



There are two parts to the main campaign, also called Attack Mode. This is where you play through the original story of Attack on Titan, including an epilogue with some extra battles based on the ...

Our Attack on Titan walkthrough will provide you with the best in game strategy guide to help you advance in the game as you progress through it. Follow our different videos guides below that provide you with the full walkthrough of the game. As the game focus is through the story line of the series […]

Welcome to the Attack on Titan 2 Guide!! Finding information on this game was more difficult than finding Jason Bourne. So I decided to do it myself. Good Luck Slaying Titans. Side Note Spoiler Alert for Attack on Titan. Story Mode Section is for a first playthrough and does not include details about S ranks, Dire Eliminations and Character Saves.


Attack On Titan English Walkthrough Part 1 - No Commentary Playthrough (PS4)Twitter: https://twitter.com/Santosx07Attack On Titan walkthrough - Here is my wa...

An epic action game based on the world-renowned manga and anime series by the same name, Attack on Titan brings the most shocking, courageous and exhilarating moments of the show’s first season ...

ATTACK ON TITAN (PS4) Eren VS The Colossal Titan Secret ENDING - Walkthrough Gameplay Cutscene - Duration: 24:39. KabukiSage Recommended for you

Attack on Titan - Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1: The 104th Cadet Corps - YouTube On that day, mankind received a grim reminder. We lived in fear of the titans, and were disgraced to live in these...

ATTACK ON TITAN:WINGS OF FREEDOM I CHAPTER 1 I PROLOGUE"INVASION" I SUB ESPAÑOL I PC I Walkthrough I - Duration: 38:15. Axelis BIGames 12 views. New; 38:15.

Attack on Titan Wings of Freedom The Video Game Walkthrough Gameplay Full Game 1080P 60FPS MAX SETTINGS HD 2016 English Sub Version of the game. Available on...

ATTACK ON TITAN 2 Full Game Walkthrough This is ATTACK ON TITAN 2 Gameplay Walkthrough that covers the Full Game with No Commentary. This video contains ATTA...

Attack On Titan (PS3) Walkthrough Part 1 | No Commentary GameplayDon't forget to Like and Subscribe! :)Subscribe: https://goo.gl/zyywZQGameAnyone: http://g...

Attack on Titan (Japanese: 進撃の巨人 Hepburn: Shingeki no Kyojin), known in Europe as A.O.T.: Wings of Freedom, is an action hack and slash video game based on Hajime Isayama's manga series ...



  • KOEI TECMO America
  • Omega Force

Game Data

Game Background

Attack on Titan is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Hajime Isayama. It is set in a world where humanity lives inside cities surrounded by enormous walls that protect them from gigantic man-eating humanoids referred to as Titans; the story follows Eren Yeager, who vows to exterminate the Titans after a Titan brings about the destruction of his hometown and the death of his mother. Attack on Titan has been serialized in Kodansha's monthly Bessatsu Shōnen Magazine since September 2009 and collected into 33 tankōbon volumes as of January 2021. An anime television series adapting the manga was produced by Wit Studio and MAPPA. A 25-episode first season was broadcast from April to September 2013, followed by a 12-episode second season broadcast from April to June 2017. A 22-episode third season was broadcast in two parts, with the first 12 episodes airing from July to October 2018 and the last 10 episodes airing from April to July 2019.