WalkStory Game Walkthrough Search Engine Game Walkthrough Index


Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is a multiplayer-only installment in the famous series of first-person shooters. It does not include a single player option.


The players control their characters from the first person view and fight each other in teams or individually using various firearms. While the basics of the game are the same as in previous Black Ops games, there are some additions and some subtractions. The health regeneration was scrapped, and instead, each player has a health pack that he or she must use manually. Advanced movement and wall-running also do not appear in this game...

Visit Official Website



The Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Wiki Guide features a full walkthrough for every Zombies Easter Egg, Tips and Tricks for Blackout and Multiplayer, along with guides to Blackout Helicopter and ...

Last but not least, when this iteration of the Call of Duty franchise finally goes on sale, you would be one step ahead of other prospective buyers. And just noting that Black Ops 4 can be seen as an actual pay 1 get 3 package. You have Blackout, which is the core Battle Royale in it and which this guide is about.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is a multiplayer first-person shooter that is the sequel to the 2015 game Call of Duty: Black Ops III. The game is set in the 21st century as you fight the war against terrorism. Black Ops 4 does not feature a solo campaign, instead it only focus on multiplayer with a mixture of traditional modes, Zombies and a new ...

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 offers a gritty, grounded, all-out combat experience, with a Multiplayer mode that increases tactical gameplay and player choice, and also the biggest Zombies offering ever.

Introduction Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 ... Introduction "Outlist the others and become a Blacklister... UPDATE: Thanks for the more than a 1000 accesses in a matter of weeks. This may encourage me to consider writing guides for other games of my liking in the future (if I happen to have the spare time again). It feels nice for a technically ...

IX Walkthrough. This page contains the complete Easter Egg walkthrough for IX, one of the four Zombies Maps that are available at launch in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. After days of searching, the ...

Classified is the first of four Zombies maps in Black Ops 4 that require the Black Ops Pass to access the map.. A special thanks goes out to the YouTuber Unpunk, for providing all of the images in our Classified walkthrough.

Players compete against each other in a huge map featuring locations from previous Black Ops games. Blackout is a last man standing game mode where players can choose solo, duo or squads. Be the last person or team standing. Check Out The Blackout Mode Here.

Which is why, if you are one of the people who will not buy the game (I know I am), but still want to see how the game plays, watching a Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 walkthrough is the way to go. If you want the whole immersive game experience, however, it should be a Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 walkthrough with no commentary.


Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Gameplay Walkthrough Full Game PS4 PRO Xbox One X PC No Commentary 1080p 60fps HD let's play playthrough review guideShowcasing all ...

COD Black Ops 4 Beta Gameplay Walkthrough Part 1 Multiplayer Online 1080p 60fps PS4 PRO. Subscribe for more! Shirrako Store: https://teespring.com/stores/shi...

Team Venom and all my venom a holics out there ready 4 some elite ass gaming and real ass gameplay its time 2 get lit try to make to 500 subscribers



  • Raven Software
  • Treyarch
  • Beenox

Game Data

Series: Call of Duty

Release date(s): October 12, 2018

Genre(s): First-person shooter, battle royale

Mode(s): Single-player, multiplayer

Game Background

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is a 2018 multiplayer first-person shooter developed by Treyarch and published by Activision. It was released worldwide for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on October 12, 2018. It is a sequel to the 2015 game Call of Duty: Black Ops III, the fifth entry in the Black Ops sub-series, and the 15th installment in the Call of Duty series overall. Black Ops 4 is the first Call of Duty title without a traditional single-player campaign mode. Instead, it features the Solo Missions mode, which focuses on the backstories of the game's multiplayer characters, known as "Specialists". The missions take place between Black Ops II and III chronologically. Some of the Specialists also carried over from Black Ops III. The multiplayer mode is the first in the series to not feature automatic health regeneration and introduces both predictive recoil and a new ballistics system.


The deployment could not be found on Vercel. DEPLOYMENT_NOT_FOUND